2022 Winners List

The winners of the European Hotel Awards 2022:

Winners-European Hotel Awards 2022

1 Casa Fuster 5* luxury, Barcelona, Spain – “Vintage Boutique Hotel of Hotel of the Year”, represented by General Manager: Mr Joan Carles CASANOVAS

2 Polonia Palace 5*, Warsaw, Poland – “Heritage Luxury Hotel of the Year”, represented by the General Manager: Mr Pawel LEWTAK

3 Hilton Amsterdam, The Netherlands – “Urban Lifestyle hotel of the Year”, represented by the General Manager: Mr Alessio COLAVECCHIO

4 Shangri-La Paris 5* Luxury, Paris, France – “Palace of the Year”, represented by: Madame Hélène FERCHAUD, Deputy Manager

5 Groupe Millésime, Bordeaux, France – “Innovative Hotel concept of the Year”, represented by Mrs: Alexandra MONNIN and Mr Philippe MONNIN (founder)

6 Palais Ronsard, Marrakech, Morocco – “European hotel know-how”, represented by Mrs: Adriana OHANIAN (Adriana Karembeu) and Mr Aram OHANIAN

7 Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland, “Green Award of the Year”, represented by the General Manager: Mr Thierry LAVALLEY

8 Mr Ezio Indiani, Dorchester Collection – Principe di Savoia 5* Luxury, Milan, Italy, “General Manager of the Year”

9 Mr Michel Stalport, Radisson Hotels, Brussels, Belgium – “Lifetime achievement Award” – Vice President Radisson Group

10 Mme Amandine Chapignac – Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland, “Front Office Manager of the year”.

Special Award 2022, selection of the European Hotel Award Board

11 Madame Claudia Tapardel (former member of the European parliament in charge of tourism and transport), Romania, “European Tourism development Contributor »

After the awards ceremony, guests were treated to a unique dining experience led by Chef Aïmen Samhoud of the Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva (Participant in Top Chef Middle East Season 6) and the Simon Pierrick, pastry chef, who presented a gala dinner for more than 120 guests.

Among the personalities present, we noted the presence of Mr Christian Nieto de Géa, Honorary Vice-Consul of Monaco in Ibiza, Mrs Carole Le Bagousse, President of the World Gastronomy Organization, Enrico Muratore Aprosio, Human Rights Officer at the UN, Mr Prakit Saiporn, Director of Tourism Development of Thailand (Ministry of Tourism), Mr Zdenek Rajnis (Member of the EHA Board, former Deputy Mayor of Prague City Hall, Czechia), Mr Albert Rouwendal, Vice-President of EHA ( Netherlands), Mr. Antonio Domenech (Chief executive Officer Vibra Hotels) among other guests from the hotel and tourism sector.

Hotel Partners & Hoteliers participants since 2018

Event Partners 2022

Translate »
32 requêtes en 0.165 secondes